Members of Ukrainian delegation

Members of Ukrainian delegation are Mayor of Melitopol – Sergiy Valter, Deputy Mayor of Melitopol  – Valeriy Govorkov, Chief of International Business Development, Melitopol City Council – Iuliia Lysenko and Christian Bollwage – Mayor of Elizabeth, Elena Seitz – Director Program ICEA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>