Ukrainian Embassy

Members of Ukrainian delegation are Mayor of Melitopol – Sergiy Valter, Deputy Mayor of Melitopol – Valeriy Govorkov, Chief of International Business Development, Melitopol City Council – Iuliia Lysenko and Olexander Motsyk  – Ambassador of Ukraine in the United States of America, Yuriy Romanchuk – First Secretary of Ukrainian Embassy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *